Management Team

Hugh E. Grunden, P.E.

President & CEO

John J. Horner, Jr.

Executive Vice President & COO

Steven J. Ochse

Senior Vice President of Finance & CFO

Tracie A. Thomas, CPA/CGMA

Vice President of Customer Services

Vicki L. Petro

Vice President of Human Resources

Theodore L. Book

Vice President of Easton Velocity

Frederick C. Christie

Chief Information Officer

Paula I. Taylor

Manager of Customer Services

John E. Hines III, P.E.

Electric Department Manager

Tucker G. Bullock, P.E.

Gas & Meter Department Manager

Douglas R. Abbott

Engineering, Water & Wastewater Department Manager

Kelly A. Simonsen

Marketing and Communications Manager

Carrie B. Manuel, CPA